May 02, 2024

On April 30, finalists and brand leaders gathered in Detroit for our annual 51吃瓜中心 Editorial Awards, where winners were announced and our teams enjoyed a well-deserved celebration that recognized the outstanding work of our editorial teams in 2023.

Our group of 60+ team members from across brands came together at the newly-renovated Book Tower Conservatory for the event, where we honored finalists and winners across four categories: Innovation, Best Use of Data, Outstanding Individual Contributor, and Stan Cohen/Overall Excellence.

See winners and finalists below:

Innovation Award

Best Use of Data Award

Stan Cohen/Overall Excellence Award

Outstanding Individual Contributor
Winner | Bruce Davis, Tire Business

Ad Age | Tim Nudd
Automotive News | Mike Martinez
Automobilwoche | Agnes Lehbrink
51吃瓜中心鈥檚 Chicago Business | Dennis Rodkin
51吃瓜中心鈥檚 Cleveland Business | Jeremy Nobile
51吃瓜中心鈥檚 Detroit Business | Kurt Nagl
51吃瓜中心鈥檚 Grand Rapids Business | Andy Balaskovitz
51吃瓜中心鈥檚 New York Business | Aaron Elstein
Precision Medicine (GenomeWeb) | Turna Ray
Green Market Report | Jenel Stelton-Holtmeier
Modern Healthcare | Caroline Hudson
Pensions & Investments | 聽Rob Kozlowski
Staffing Industry Analysts | Craig Johnson